Wellington Manor Condo Association

Maine....the way life should be!


Wellington Manor's Board of Directors


  • Wellington Manor Email wellingtonmanor@email.com
  • President/Director Dennis Ackroyd Unit 118 Tel 207-200-0041 ddackroyd@coolcore.com T.E 2020 
  • Vice President/Director Dick Zbieg Unit 123 Tel 978-815-9717 rzbieg@gmail.com T.E. 2019
  • Director Eileen O'Connor Unit 216 wellingtonmanor@email.com T.E. 2020
  • Director Denise Daigle Unit 229 Tel 603-973-9428 denisedaigle16@gmail.com T.E. 2019
  • Director Cliff Derderian Unit 102 Tel 508-869-2441 cmd14@earthlink.net T.E. 2020
  • Director John Ayer Unit 238 Tel 603-785-9499 jayer03@yahoo.com T.E. 2019
  • Director John Doyle Unit 230 Tel 508-304-5084 jdoyle235@yahoo.com T.E.  2021
  • Board Alternate Barbara Resnick Unit 215   Tel 860-304-3840    bresnicklaborrep@gmail.com T.E.  2019
  • Secretary Darlene Hayes Unit 232 Tel 508-904-7417 darlenehayes@yahoo.com


  • Treasurer MaryJane Lambert Unit 111 Tel 603-924-6747 maryjane.greengrocer@gmail.com
  • Property Manager David Caton Tel 207-216-0552 math6284@yahoo.com
T.E.=Term Ends

Your 2018 Board of Directors is committed to serving the Wellington Manor community.  All owners are encouraged to participate and contribute as they are able.

Wellington Manor Board of Directors Meetings are held on the 2nd Saturday of most months (the third Saturday if there are 5 Saturdays in the month). Owners are always welcome.

Meetings begin at 8:30 AM in the Amenities Building.

The Annual Meeting is held on the third Saturday of September at 9:30 AM.  Agenda includes elections to the Board and approval of the budget.  A pot luck luncheon for all follows the meeting.